Parkland College Campus

Faculty

Computer Basics/Microsoft Office Faculty

Tammy Kesler

Tammy Kesler, Associate Professor
CTC Program Director
Office: D226
Phone: 217.351.2506
tkesler@parkland.edu







Dianne Ecker

Dianne Ecker, part-time faculty
decker@parkland.edu








Joyce Baldwin

Joyce Baldwin, part-time faculty
jbaldwin@parkland.edu









Kelly Sellers

Kelly Schumacher, full-time faculty
ksellers@parkland.edu







 

Ann Blackman

Ann Blackman, full-time faculty
ablackman@parkland.edu








Internet Basics/Web Design Software Faculty

Eric Springer

Eric Springer, part-time faculty
espringer@parkland.edu








Faculty photos provided by students: Greg Petrolati and Kyram Rosas-Rossi